Handmade Premium Soap Bar LAVENDER by mamaloha

Regular price CHF 19.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Handmade premium organic soap for a plastic-free lifestyle from the Swiss collective mamaloha. Designed for total body rehydration and cleansing, enriched with effective microorganisms from em kraft. Aloha from mamaloha!

Application:
Use mamaloha soaps for hands, face and the whole body. Rub the soap onto your wet skin until plenty of foam completes your shower experience. Store the soap in a dry place or use our soap bags for your future travels! For external use only. Store away from children.
 

Composition:
The soapsare made with moisturising tremella mushroom extract, aloe vera extract, cleansing micro silver and activated charcoal powder. Plus Swiss hemp oil from Alpenpionier - and of course effective microorganisms from em kraft!
 

Weighing range:
Each handmade premium soap from mamaloha is a numbered unique piece. Each soap is individually weighed; the LAVENDER BARS weigh between 135 g and 156 g.
 

.

Partner:
Mamaloha is a natural cosmetics company from Bern, produced with loving craftsmanship and exclusively in premium organic quality. The product range includes deodorants, body butters, nutritional supplements and sun protection for surfers.
mamaloha.ch

Handgemachte Premium Seife LAVENDER von mamaloha

Normaler Preis CHF 19.00

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Handgemachtes Premium-Bio-Seifen für einen kunststofffreien Lebensstil vom Schweizer Kollektiv mamaloha. Entwickelt für eine Ganzkörper-Rehydration und -Reinigung, angereichert mit effektiven Mikroorganismen von em kraft. Aloha von Mamaloha!

Anwendung:
Verwenden Sie mamaloha Seifen für Hände, Gesicht und den ganzen Körper. Reiben Sie die Seife auf Ihre nasse Haut, bis viel Schaum Ihr Duscherlebnis vervollständigt. Lagern Sie die Seife an einem trockenen Ort oder verwenden Sie unsere Seifentaschen für Ihre zukünftigen Reisen! Nur für äußere Anwendung. Fern von Kindern lagern.

Zusammensetzung:
Die Seifen sind mit feuchtigkeitsspendendem Tremella-Pilzextrakt, Aloe Vera-Extrakt, reinigendem Mikrosilber und Aktivkohlepulver gemacht. Dazu kommen Schweizer Hanföl von Alpenpionier – und natürlich effektive Mikroorganismen von em kraft! 
 

Gewichtsbereich:
Jeder handgefertigte Premium-Seife von mamaloha ist ein nummeriertes Unikat. Jede Seife ist einzeln abgewägt; die LAVENDER BARS wiegen zwischen 135 g und 156 g.

Partner:
Mamaloha ist eine Naturkosmetikschmiede aus Bern, produziert wird in liebevoller Handarbeit und ausschließlich in Premium Bio-Qualität. Das Sortiment umfasst unter anderem Deodorants, Bodybutters, Nahrungsergänzungsmittel und Sonnenschutz für Surfer.
mamaloha.ch